TEAM

VENTUREAL stellt sich vor

DI Franz Blochberger

Firmengründer
Mail. franz.b@ventureal.com
Mobil. +43 664 212 77 00

Martin Blochberger

Geschäftsführer, Finanzen
Mail. martin.b@ventureal.com
Mobil. +43 699 107 060 55

Andreas Blochberger

Leitung Betriebsführung
Mail. andreas.b@ventureal.com
Mobil. +43 676 444 45 44

Tanja Schaffer

Prokuristin, Projektentwicklung
Mail. tanja.s@ventureal.com
Mobil. +43 676 698 28 91

Karina Reumann

Buchhaltung
Mail. karina.r@ventureal.com
Mobil. +43 664 143 46 20

Robert Posch

Projektentwicklung
Mail. robert.p@ventureal.com
Mobil. +43 650 610 27 43

Kristof Beghín

Projektentwicklung
Mail. kristof.b@ventureal.com
Mobil. +43 680 503 43 16

Alexander Lemler, MSc

Projektentwicklung
Mail. alexander.l@ventureal.com
Mobil. +43 650 916 17 18

Sebastian Aigner

Projektentwicklung
Mail. sebastian.a@ventureal.com
Mobil. +43 664 151 21 45